Dr. Ir. René Cornelissen

Dr. Ir. René Cornelissen

Founder / Owner

T: 0570-667000
E: cornelissen@cocos.nl

More info

Ing. Ruurd van Schaik

Ing. Ruurd van Schaik

Senior Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: vanschaik@cocos.nl

More info

Knillis van der Burg MSc

Knillis van der Burg MSc

Project Developer

T: 0570-667000
E: vanderburg@cocos.nl

More info

Ing. Robert Wassenaar

Ing. Robert Wassenaar

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: wassenaar@cocos.nl

More info

Ir. Jordie Eskes

Ir. Jordie Eskes

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: eskes@ccsenergieadvies.nl

More info

Dieter Groen MSc

Dieter Groen MSc

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: groen@ccsenergieadvies.nl

More info

Kas Elferink

Kas Elferink

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: elferink@ccsenergieadvies.nl

More info

Ir. Gert Huisman

Ir. Gert Huisman

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: info@cocos.nl

More info

Ir Hans Meijer

Ir Hans Meijer

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: meijer@ccsenergieadvies.nl

More info

Anne Marie Jagers

Anne Marie Jagers

Advisor

T: 0570-667000
E: jagers@cocos.nl

More info

ing. Stef Lomans

ing. Stef Lomans

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: lomans@ccsenergieadvies.nl

More info

Paul Bodewitz EMFC RC

Paul Bodewitz EMFC RC

Financial Manager

T: 0570-667000
E: bodewitz@ccsenergieadvies.nl

More info

Joost Berends BBA

Joost Berends BBA

Manager Internal Projects

T: 0570-667000
E: berends@cocos.nl

More info

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our international newsletter is send out twice a year

International newsletter