Staff Members

Dr. Ir. René Cornelissen

Dr. Ir. René Cornelissen

Founder / Owner

T: 0570-667000
E: cornelissen@cocos.nl

More info

Ing. Ruurd van Schaik

Ing. Ruurd van Schaik

Senior Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: vanschaik@cocos.nl

More info

Knillis van der Burg MSc

Knillis van der Burg MSc

Project Developer

T: 0570-667000
E: vanderburg@cocos.nl

More info

Ing. Robert Wassenaar

Ing. Robert Wassenaar

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: wassenaar@cocos.nl

More info

Ir. Gert Huisman

Ir. Gert Huisman

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: info@cocos.nl

More info

Ing. Dennis Methorst

Ing. Dennis Methorst

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: methorst@cocos.nl

More info

Ir. Hanne Oosterhuis

Ir. Hanne Oosterhuis

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: oosterhuis@cocos.nl

More info

Anne Marie Jagers

Anne Marie Jagers

Advisor

T: 0570-667000
E: jagers@cocos.nl

More info

Selçuk Başkan MSc

Selçuk Başkan MSc

Consultant

T: 0570-667000
E: baskan@ccsenergieadvies.nl

More info

Paul Bodewitz EMFC RC

Paul Bodewitz EMFC RC

Financial Manager

T: 0570-667000
E: bodewitz@ccsenergieadvies.nl

More info

Astrid Timmermans-Kok

Astrid Timmermans-Kok

Office Manager

T: 0570-667000
E: timmermans@cocos.nl

More info

Joost Berends

Joost Berends

Manager Internal Projects

T: 0570-667000
E: berends@cocos.nl

More info

Petra Winkes

Petra Winkes

Marketing & Communication support

T: 0570-667000
E: winkes@ccsenergieadvies.nl

More info

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our international newsletter is send out twice a year

International newsletter