Medewerkers

Christine Urbach

Christine Urbach

Consultant

urbach@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Dr. Ir. René Cornelissen

Dr. Ir. René Cornelissen

Eigenaar / Oprichter

cornelissen@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Ing. Ruurd van Schaik

Ing. Ruurd van Schaik

Senior Consultant

vanschaik@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Berry de Jong MSc

Berry de Jong MSc

Consultant

dejong@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Knillis van der Burg MSc

Knillis van der Burg MSc

Consultant

vanderburg@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Ing. Robert Wassenaar

Ing. Robert Wassenaar

Consultant

wassenaar@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Ing. Dennis Kroes

Ing. Dennis Kroes

Consultant

kroes@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Ir. Gert Huisman

Ir. Gert Huisman

Consultant

info@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Dr. Gijs van Pruissen

Dr. Gijs van Pruissen

Consultant

vanpruissen@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Ferdi Hummelink

Ferdi Hummelink

Consultant

hummelink@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Hanne Oosterhuis

Hanne Oosterhuis

Medewerker

oosterhuis@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Dr. Daniël Bakker

Dr. Daniël Bakker

Consultant

bakker@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Ing. Dennis Methorst

Ing. Dennis Methorst

Consultant

methorst@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Anne Marie Jagers

Anne Marie Jagers

Adviseur

jagers@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Karen Kraay

Karen Kraay

Financieel Manager

kraay@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Astrid Timmermans-Kok

Astrid Timmermans-Kok

Office Manager

timmermans@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Joost Berends

Joost Berends

Manager Interne Projecten

berends@ccsenergieadvies.nl

Doreen Ribbink

Doreen Ribbink

Administratief Medewerkster

ribbink@ccsenergieadvies.nl